Subscribe

Powered By

Free XML Skins for Blogger

Powered by Blogger

Friday, June 16, 2006

Reminder: Claudio Simonetti and Coralina Cataldi Tassoni



Just a reminder that Claudio Simonetti and Coralina Cataldi Tassoni are on Full Moon Mayhem Radio tonight.

Full Moon Radio

Review: Hell (aka Narok) (R2)

Thursday, June 15, 2006

OT: Italia 2 - 0 Ghana

Italia-Ghana

Italy 2-0 Ghana

A good start, the USA are next!

Monday, June 12, 2006

OT: Forza Italia Mondiale 2006

A little video to get all fellow Azzurri in the mood!


A bit off the subject of DVD's but for Azzurri fans like myself the World Cup begins tonight. Italy take on Ghana in Hanover at 8pm GMT, 9pm CET or 3pm EST if you're in the US.

The team for tonight is:

1 Buffon (Juventus)
2 Zaccardo (Palermo)
5 Cannavaro (Juventus)
13 Nesta (Milan)
3 Grosso (Palmero)
20 Perrotta (Roma)
21 Pirlo (Milan)
4 De Rossi (Roma)
10 Totti (Roma)
11 Gilardino (Milan)
9 Toni (Fiorentina)




Forza Italia e Forza Azzurri - Facci Sognare!

Thursday, June 08, 2006

Tuesday, June 06, 2006

Review: 3 Dev Adam (3 Mighty Men) (R0)

Review: Burial of the Rats (R2)

Exclusive: Brigitte Lahaie Interview


I was lucky enough to get a small interview with the lovely Brigitte Lahaie last month and despite being very busy she was able to answer a few questions. She is undoubtedly one of my favourite Euro actresses and it was very kind of her to take the time to speak to me. The interview was done by myself for Cinema Nocturna, so I ask you to click here or on Brigitte herself to read the interview. Hope you enjoy!