Powered By

Free XML Skins for Blogger

Powered by Blogger

Monday, June 12, 2006

OT: Forza Italia Mondiale 2006

A little video to get all fellow Azzurri in the mood!

A bit off the subject of DVD's but for Azzurri fans like myself the World Cup begins tonight. Italy take on Ghana in Hanover at 8pm GMT, 9pm CET or 3pm EST if you're in the US.

The team for tonight is:

1 Buffon (Juventus)
2 Zaccardo (Palermo)
5 Cannavaro (Juventus)
13 Nesta (Milan)
3 Grosso (Palmero)
20 Perrotta (Roma)
21 Pirlo (Milan)
4 De Rossi (Roma)
10 Totti (Roma)
11 Gilardino (Milan)
9 Toni (Fiorentina)

Forza Italia e Forza Azzurri - Facci Sognare!

No comments: